FUN-N-SUN ACTIVITY CALENDAR

Compliments of the Fun n Sun Computer Club

For MEDICAL, FIRE or POLICE EMERGENCY Call 911

GO BACK

                         HOME

                         Weekly Activity List


Click buttons below to see scheduled activities for 2017-2018 Winter months

 Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Upcoming Activities

Thu Aug 1 - 1:00 Ladies Luncheon
Thu Aug 1 - 2:00 Creasy's Bowling
Thu Aug 1 - 7:00 Bingo Rm. 1
Fri Aug 2 - 10:00 Computers "A Little Bit of Everything"  CR
Fri Aug 2 - 8:00 RC Racing Fun for All!
Sat Aug 3 - 1:00 Bunco Rm.4
Sun Aug 4 - 6:30 Ice Cream Rm. 1
Mon Aug 5 -  7 pm CR MOVIE "The Pink Panther" Steve Martin version
Tue Aug 6 - 8:30 Koffee Klatch Rm.1
Tue Aug 6 - 9:00 Catchphrase Rm 1
Wed Aug 7 - 9:30 Let's Paint*  Art Rm
Wed Aug 7 - 2:00 Darts
Wed Aug 7 - 7:30 Mini-Golf Tournament
Thu Aug 8 - 1:00 Ladies Luncheon
Thu Aug 8 - 2:00 Creasy's Bowling
Thu Aug 8 - 7:00 Bingo Rm. 1
Fri Aug 9 -  LAST DAY TO GET Resident Aprreciation Lunch Ticket
Fri Aug 9 - 10:00 Computers "A Little Bit of Everything"  CR
Fri Aug 9 - 8:00 RC Racing Fun for All!
Sat Aug 10 -  TBA
Sun Aug 11 - 6:30 Ice Cream Rm. 1
Mon Aug 12 -  7 pm CR MOVIE "Get Low"  Robert Duval, Bill Murray
Tue Aug 13 - 8:30 Koffee Klatch Rm.1
Tue Aug 13 - 3:30 Birthdays & Anniversaries at Golden Corral
Wed Aug 14 - 9:30 Let's Paint  -Art Rm.  -----Thanks for sweating it out with us!  Resident Appreciation  Lunch 12:00 DH
Wed Aug 14 - 2:00 Darts
Thu Aug 15 - 1:00 Ladies Luncheon
Thu Aug 15 - 2:00 Creasy's Bowling
Thu Aug 15 - 7:00 Bingo Rm. 1
Fri Aug 16 - 10:00 Computers "A Little Bit of Everything"  CR
Fri Aug 16 - 1:00 Texas Hold'em Tournament
Fri Aug 16 - 8:00 RC Racing Fun for All!
Sat Aug 17 -  TBA
Sun Aug 18 - 6:30 Ice Cream Rm. 1
Mon Aug 19 -  LAST DAY TO GET Tickets for MR.GATTI'S END OF SUMMER PARTY
Aug 19 - 7 pm CR MOVIE  "Master Minds"  comedy
Tue Aug 20 - 8:30 Koffee Klatch Rm.1
Tue Aug 20 - 1:00 Mr. Gatti's End of Summer Party Games & Prizes
Wed Aug 21 - 9:30 Let's Paint* Art Rm
Wed Aug 21 - 2:00 Darts
Thu Aug 22 - 10:00 Bean Bag Baseball  Music Room
Thu Aug 22 - 1:00 Ladies Luncheon
Thu Aug 22 - 2:00 Creasy's Bowling
Thu Aug 22 - 7:00 Bingo Rm. 1
Fri Aug 23 - 10:00 Computers "A Little Bit of Everything"  CR
Fri Aug 23 - 8:00 RC Racing Fun for All!
Sat Aug 24 - 1:00 Crazy Cards Rm 4                                                          Pool Closed 5-8 for  Employee Party
Sun Aug 25 - 6:30 Ice Cream Rm. 1
Mon Aug 26 -  Last Day to Get  LABOR DAY POTLUCK TICKET                  7 pm CR MOVIE "Hair Spray"
Tue Aug 27 - 8:30 Koffee Klatch Rm.1
Tue Aug 27 - 9:00 Catchphrase Rm.1
Wed Aug 28 - 9:30 Let's Paint*Art Rm
Wed Aug 28 - 2:00 Darts Tournament
Thu Aug 29 - 10:00 Pictionary Rm.1
Thu Aug 29 - 1:00 Ladies Luncheon
Thu Aug 29 - 2:00 Creasy's Bowling
Thu Aug 29 - 7:00 Bingo Rm. 1
Fri Aug 30 - 12:00 Dance Hal Labor Day Weekend Potluck
      - Nathan's Hod Dog supplied by Activity Office
Fri Aug 30 - 8:00 RC Racing Fun for All!
Sat Aug 31 -  TBA